Contact us

Customer Support

 

Please feel free to get in touch with us so that we may help you during your shopping experience. 

You can also browse through our FAQs section for an answer to your query.

To reach out to us via email, please complete the fields given at the end of this page or mail us at support@shopatplaces.com.

 

 

Call us

 

 

+91-11-29916572

9 am to 6 pm IST, Monday to Saturday

 

Whatsapp us

 

+91 8130 934 999

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

 

Mail us

 

Customer Support - Shopatplaces,
c/o High City Retail Private Limited,
C - 110, Raju Park, Khanpur,
Devli Road, New Delhi - 110062.

Social
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Penterest
  • Google+

If your concern remains unresolved, please escalate it to zuhaib@shopatplaces.com.

Other Enquiries

Feedback feedback@shopatplaces.com
Corporate Sales sales@shopatplaces.com
Suppliers & Business Partners partners@shopatplaces.com
Media Relations media@shopatplaces.com
Affiliates affiliates@shopatplaces.com
Photographers, Models and Bloggers contributors@shopatplaces.com
Other Business Enquiries business@shopatplaces.com
Careers careers@shopatplaces.com

 

Please visit our Careers section to further explore the possibility of working or interning at Shopatplaces.

 

Join Newsletter for Exclusive Deals & Updates

Let's stay connected, shall we?